Personalien 

 

 

Abteilungsleiter:Sebastian Riech
Rheinallee 162
40545 Düsseldorf
Mobil: 0172 - 95 85 756
riech@sc-duesseldorf-west.de




 

 Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter:

Rolf Trummel
Niederkasselerstraße 62
40547 Düsseldorf
Telefon: 0211 - 50 67 154
Mobil: 0171 - 22 98 313
trummel@sc-duesseldorf-west.de 

 

 


Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter:

Rolf Fröhlich
Vogesenerstraße 10
40549 Düsseldorf
Telefon: 0211 - 50 36 63
Mobil: 0173 - 37 44 904
froehlich@sc-duesseldorf-west.de 

 


Geschäftsführer:

Trygve Fienz
Hansaallee 388
40547 Düsseldorf
Mobil: 0176 - 45 668 453
fienz@sc-duesseldorf-west.de





Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer: 

Olaf Fühles
In der Gartenstadt 26
40470 Düsseldorf
Telefon: 0211 - 9633616
Mobil: 0151 - 461090943
fuehles@sc-duesseldorf-west.de





Kassiererin:

Anna Rabanus
...
...
Mobil: 0157 - 74 94 94 54
rabanus@sc-duesseldorf-west.de




Stellv. Kassierer:

Jürgen Mostertz 
Zietenstraße 30
40476 Düsseldorf
Mobil: 0163 - 7697909
mostertz@sc-duesseldorf-west.de




Stellv. Zweiter Kassierer:

Michael Krieg
...
40547 Düsseldorf
Mobil: 0176 - 23 64 23 90
krieg@sc-duesseldorf-west.de